Munkatársak

Bencze István
mb. könyvtárvezető
(28) 522-000/1040, (28) 522-004
E-mail: igazgato@lib.szie.hu
Bencze.Istvan@lib.szie.hu
 
Bélfenyéri Tamás János
levéltáros
(28) 522-000/1170
Deli Éva
dokumentumfeldolgozás
(28) 522-000/1043
E-mail: Deli.Eva@lib.szie.hu
Fonyódi Viktória
dokumentumfeldolgozás, olvasószolgálat
(28) 522-000/1044
E-mail: Fonyodi.Viktoria@lib.szie.hu
Gyulai Judit
repozitórium, e-learning
(28) 522-000/1177
E-mail: Gyulai.Judit@lib.szie.hu
Molnár Szilvia
kutatástámogatás, MTMT
(28) 522-000/1171
E-mail: Molnar.Szilvia@lib.szie.hu
Nagy Lászlóné
levéltári kisegítő
(28) 522-000/1172
Orosz-Bodnár Erika
könyvtárközi kölcsönzés, MTMT
(28) 522-000/1171
E-mail: Orosz.Bodnar.Erika@lib.szie.hu
Papp Éva Katalin
olvasószolgálat
(28) 522-000/1173
E-mail: Papp.Eva.Katalin@lib.szie.hu
Urbán Katalin
folyóirat-gyarapítás, olvasószolgálat
(28) 522-000/1043
E-mail: Urban.Katalin@lib.szie.hu
Vetőné Erdős Julianna Zsófia
könyvgyarapítás, olvasószolgálat
(28) 522-000/1044
E-mail: Vetone.Erdos.Zsofia@lib.szie.hu