Munkatársak

Bencze István
mb. könyvtárvezető
(28) 522-000/1040, (28) 522-004
E-mail: igazgato@lib.szie.hu
Bencze.Istvan@lib.szie.hu
Katona Adrienn
titkársági ügyintéző
(28) 522-000/1041, (28) 522-004
E-mail: Katona.Adrienn@lib.szie.hu
 
Fonyódi Viktória
olvasószolgálat
(28) 522-000/1173
E-mail: Fonyodi.Viktoria@lib.szie.hu
Gyulai Judit
repozitórium, e-learning
(28) 522-000/1177
E-mail: Gyulai.Judit@lib.szie.hu
Hreskó-Tóth Dalma Veronika
kutatástámogatás, MTMT
(28) 522-000/1045
E-mail: Toth.Dalma.Veronika@lib.szie.hu
Malina Mónika
e-learning
(28) 522-000/1177
E-mail: Malina.Monika@lib.szie.hu
Molnár Szilvia
kutatástámogatás, MTMT
(28) 522-000/1171
E-mail: Molnar.Szilvia@lib.szie.hu
Nagy Lászlóné
levéltári kisegítő
(28) 522-000/1172
Orosz-Bodnár Erika
könyvtárközi kölcsönzés, kutatástámogatás
(28) 522-000/1171
E-mail: Orosz.Bodnar.Erika@lib.szie.hu
Rezner-Szabó Zsuzsanna
olvasószolgálat
(28) 522-000/1173
E-mail: Rezner.Szabo.Zsuzsanna@lib.szie.hu
Szabó Dóra
kutatástámogatás, MTMT
(28) 522-000/1045
E-mail: Szabo.Dora@lib.szie.hu
Tomcsik Adrienn
dokumentumfeldolgozás
(28) 522-000/1044
E-mail: Tomcsik.Adrienn@lib.szie.hu
Urbán Katalin
folyóirat-gyarapítás
(28) 522-000/1043
E-mail: Urban.Katalin@lib.szie.hu
Vetőné Erdős Julianna Zsófia
könyvgyarapítás
(28) 522-000/1044
E-mail: Vetone.Erdos.Zsofia@lib.szie.hu
Deli Éva
tartósan távol
(28) 522-000/1177
E-mail: Kovacs.Deli.Eva@lib.szie.hu